68b107a7a1 · chore: Version 0.1.3 · Updated 2026-10-25 13:44:05 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?